DIY project no. 1

Hi there

Summer is coming to an end and as my adventures around the world are slowly wrapping up for this season, it’s time to take a look at my home. I’ve been wanting to do something about those big white walls for ages, but brick walls are just not the kind you experiment on. I can’t count how many ideas I’ve had, but not had the courage to test out. Am I the only one who feels like that?

This one project hasn’t been able to escape my mind though, so I think I’ll have to make it come to life.

diy-wall-mounted-shelving

right-shelf

Both empty and filled, this shelf unit just looks amazing. I cannot keep my eyes off of it and I’m certain that it will bring that extra to my bedroom being filled with books and clothes. I will keep you updated on my progress. For now, to the shops and learn about how to build this. It can’t that hard, right?

Found on www.almostmakesperfect.com

1 kommentar

Filed under DIY

One response to “DIY project no. 1

  1. Pingback: Celebrating the little things

Leave a comment

