this week’s soundtrack

I have a bad habit of listening to a good song on repeat into the endless and then eventually it loses it’s magic. I’m a master of ruining song like that. But before that happens it becomes the soundtrack of everything I do.

Right now I can’t get enough of Asgeir. He’s an Icelandic guy (did I mention that Icelandic music is pure genius?) who makes alternative, melodic, electronic, folk kind of music. I know that’s pretty vague, but even the internet can’t agree with itself on his genre, so neither will I. His music is hard to put into words, so just take a listen yourself.

Skriv en kommentar

marts 6, 2015 · 09:55

Leave a comment

