wish I wore this

I think the weather forgot to take a look at the calendar that says that it’s officially spring time, but I don’t care, ’cause I’m leaving for California by the end of the month! I’m more than ready to waste my days having love affairs with the sun and burying my toes in the sand – though it also means, that I’ll have to flash my eye hurtingly white legs. They’ve been hiding all winter so I hope they’re not too scared to come out and take in some long needed vitamin D.

Also, my closet needs a slight update to fit the climate. Here’s some of what I want to wear

collage

// Shoes: Asos $40 // Skirt: Monki $29 // Sunglasses: Monki $20

1 kommentar

Filed under STYLE

One response to “wish I wore this

  1. thelectriconcept

    i really like the sunglasses! monki has such cute things
    i just started a fashion blog, it would be great if you’d check it out 🙂
    thelectriconcept.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a comment

