week 11

It’s a good week that has now passed and I thought I’d share some of what has happened.

First, I finally got around to buying these sunglasses. I’ve talked about them before and I absolutely adore them. I love the statement shape and the color that really stands out. At first I thought they’d look horrible on me, but I think I’m pulling them off pretty well.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Which brings me to my next highlight of this week. The sun has come out!! Spring has finally come and I stopped wearing scarves and gloves! Few things in life make me more happy than the sun! It even compelled me to go running after a few weeks of absolute absence of motivation. I was completely done after pushing myself but soaking in the sun made it all worth it! It was amazing!

Processed with VSCOcam with b5 preset

I’m all ready for next week. Bring it!

Skriv en kommentar

Filed under STYLE

Leave a comment

