book love

www.karolinejessen.wordpress.com

I’m a sucker for books. No wonder I study Danish, where I get to read a LOT! I just wish book were cheaper. If they were, I would own a whole library. But since that’s not the case I take every opportunity I can to get my hands on them at a cheaper price. And that is why I hereby present to you my new addition to my collection all brought home form America where everything is cheaper. This was bound to happen, so fortunately I had left plenty of room in my suitcase on my way there.

I like to keep an open mind and read many different genres, both educational and entertaining so here’s what I got:

1. The Bible 2. The Strange Library by Haruki Murakami 3. Me before you by Jojo Moyes 4. The Grapes of Wrath by John Steinbeck 5. The Seer by Jim W. Goll 6. Victorious Eschatology by Harold R. Eberle & Martin Trench 7. The Old Man and the Sea by Ernest Hemingway 8. Worship by Anthony Skinner 9. The Kinfolk Table by Kinfolk

(all found at Barnes and Noble and Amazon.com)

I really had to limit myself to not leave with a whole suitcase full.

I think I’ll hibernate and bury myself in these and coffee for the next while.

Skriv en kommentar

Filed under home

Leave a comment

