A time to celebrate

A while back a 3rd grader at the school I work at looked at me with big wonder. “Don’t you need a new bag?”, she asked bemused while pointing at my stained and torn but much loved bag. From that day I slowly started changing my view on my valiant bag, that had followed me through so much over the years and I decided to finally start saving for a new and improved one. So today I splurged – A LOT (!!) – and bought this beauty.

IMG_5874

With it I’m celebrating the fact that I finished this semester at college with an A and that my new company Papiir is finally official. Let the champagne pop! You will be seeing much more of that as we develop it even more and the website launches.

Love,

Karoline

Skriv en kommentar

Filed under STYLE, Uncategorized

Leave a comment

