Big News

I have som big news to share with you! My good friend, Andreas, and I have decided to open our very own webshop with beautiful posters and cards designed by ourselves. We have spent all weekend in Oslo – which I realised that I love! Everyone should come here!! – creating our website and making new products.

Who knew that you could spend an entire day figuring out exactly how mailchimp works? My eyes are sore from looking at my screen and my head is spinning from learning so many new things, but it’s all worth it when you see what’s coming for you. I’m so excited!

For now, here’s a sneak peak for some of the things we’re working on.

FullSizeRender-2

I can’t wait to show you the finished product!

Skriv en kommentar

Filed under home, Uncategorized

Leave a comment

